Sharing the crochet love. And some robots.

Cutie Bootee Ideas

Image

 

Here is the latest attempt at something other than bunnies. They are sheep, I thought I had better point that out as the faces are very basic and need a lot of practise!

Still to come; bumblebees, ladybirds, and some green monstery looking things. Keeping it varied is the only way to make lots of the same pattern – otherwise I would get very bored. 

Oh alright, here is a bumblebee for now, possibly my favourite so far (because they have no faces, maybe?!)

 

Image

 

 

My daughter has suggested a cat, my son thinks more bees. Does anyone else have any ideas for little babyfeet?

Comments on: "Cutie Bootee Ideas" (6)

  1. does popcorn stitch work there? for the sheep that is.

    • I think it might work better than the loop stitch I was using, the loops were too big in the end. I will give it a go for the next sheep and let you know!

  2. Oooooo! A mouse! Tail and all.

  3. They are soooo adorable Could a cow creep onto the list???

I would love to hear what you think!

Tag Cloud

